Activities at the Creek » Student Council

Student Council

We are excited to bring back our Swift Creek Student Council after a one-year hiatus due to the Covid-19 Pandemic.
We are looking forward to a great school year of serving our Swift Creek family. We are holding our final Student Council Elections on Friday, September 24th.
Student Council Election Campaign Week 
September 20-24
Student Council 2021 Election Results
President- Pearson Bissette
Vice President- Corey "CJ" Mercer
Secretary- Layla Terry
Treasurer- Jaylynn Davis
Student Class Ambassadors
Boseman- Averi Ingram
Fly- Colin Egan
Moss- Rylee Marks
Vick- Carla Evans
Chunn- Jaceleb Jones
Moore- Callie Vick
Pridgen- Martin Zavalza
Burgess- Chandler Jones
Patterson- Paisley Gann
Williams- Kemonta Lynch